2002-10-08 ~ 11:00 p.m.
whoa too much spanish for one evening

Listening to:

Listening to: "Satellite," Natalie Imbruglia.

Hola. Guess what. I've had a revelation.

My face is crooked. That's right. I have a crooked face. It's asymmetrical. Yeah. My one eye is smaller than the other and it causes my top lip to curl up into a different position when I smile, a position that does not match the one that the other half of my top lip takes on.

How do I know this? I just spent about 20 minutes in my bathroom, manuevering the three cabinet mirrors so that I could see my face backwards. I was just curious!

And lo and behold, I finally figure it out and a completely different face from the one I'm used to looking at is staring into the mirror. I was like HOLY JESUS I'M CROOKED. It was somewhat of a shock.

But it's okay now. I realize that not everyone has been blessed with the gift of a non-symmetrical face. I plan to use my God-given assets for a good cause. Like, that fund that collects money for kids in third world countries. Yeah.

Also, I'm in love with Jake Epstein, who played this new guy Craig on last night's season premiere of Degrassi (WHICH by the way, rocked the hinges off the house). I'm like screw you Daniel Clark, Mr. Epstein here is actually my age (born in 87 YES), making his attainability points skyrocket. Actually, I'm not forgetting about Dan Clark at all because I mean if I ever went to Canada and happened to meet him and he spilled coffee all over me and offered to buy my a new shirt, I'd be like...screw you Jake Epstein! But right now it's all about Jake. Okay?

Okay.

Alright time for bed. I'd write more, but I have nothing to talk about.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted