2002-10-15 ~ 10:19 p.m.
wocka wocka PART TWO

Listening to:

Listening to: This Spanish song that I didn't even know I had. It's like a folk song. I don't remember why Elena made me download it.

Wella wella. I've got nothing to talk about but it's alright. Lindsay was like "I'm writing an entry" but I see no entry so I guess that idea was thrown out the window. La la LA LA LA.

Well starting this entry was a mistake. I haven't got anything to say. Man. Hm, oh I didn't have to present my stupid History project, but that means I have to do it tomorrow. Yech. I really don't want to. It's really bad and we're gonna get a 0/40 because it was creativeness-less. Bleecchho.

I'm listening to No Doubt and I am bouncing. I really like their album Tragic Kingdom, because it's a genre that I think is really great. It's like rock, with all these big BRASS parts. Like trombones and trumpets and saxes. And also, the bass line is always really intricate. I don't know if that genre that I'm thinking of is classified as ska, but if that's what it is, I LOVE SKA. It totally rocks. Or at least this specific album totally rocks. I don't really like any of No Doubt's new stuff, just cause it's not my cup of tea you know, but I still think they're a really cool band. Yeah. But I really like this album, it's a combination of lots of things that I like. Isn't that perfect? Yea verily.

Wocka wocka. I think I'm going to put together a dictionary of Melissa-isms. I've got to go through my diary and pick out little phrases that I say lots (like "bushels of fun" and "yeah huh" and stuff like that) and then I'll put them all in an entry and make it a little resource for the non-Melissa-knowers. Yeah. That sounds like fun. Maybe this weekend. Or, like, the weekend after. Or the one after that one. Yeeah.

I'll just go..................

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted