2002-10-16 ~ 10:29 p.m.
yup there goes some more random and incorrect spanish

Listening to:

Listening to: "I know whatcha waaaaant--and I know whatcha neeeeed--but I'ma screw it up yeah, cause I'm an idiot...and I'm you booooyfriend. ha HA. Jimmy Fallon.

I finally updated OTW!! Aren't you all proud? I have a huge spiel on Jake Epstein (he'll be SBOTW for like 5 weeks because I love him so much) and the lyrics to "Ave Maria," and a quote from our very own webmaster/meister, Andrew. I'm so excited. And I just CANnot hide it.

We presented our History project today and well uh it was alright, but just alright. We were boring and noncreative and kind of unorganized. But I surprised myself with how much I actually knew about the Puritans. Mrs. Mikulski was like "So what was this system called when the father gave all his property to his first born son?" And I was just like "PRIMOGENITURE, DUH!" Ahhaha. I don't know how well we did but I hope that we at least pulled a B.

In keeping with the grades/school theme (see Lindsay's most recent entry), I shall and will(?) announce my interim grades thus faaaar. Drum roll please....I have. A 90% in English WOO. A 91% in Geometry WOO. And well we haven't got our interim grades in Spanish but I can pretty much figure that I'll have an 85% Woo...? Spanish is supposed to be easy but ehhhhhh yeah.

Now that that topic's out of the way.

I just realized that I have an IN CLASS essay to turn in on Friday. We are supposed to hand-write the paper on Friday and turn it in at the end of the period, meaning that I should actually probably have written it today seeing as how I had ZERO homework. Shucks. I'll write it tomorrow--I kind of have to. It's an easy essay--it's cause and effect and it isn't literary at all, meaning it's totally informal. But I just should have got some of it done, that's all. Yeah.

Wocka wocka. Just wanted to incorporate that into this entry, too.

Hulalalala. Let's say some things in Spanish. Si tu tienes chicle en la boca, por favor pon tu chicle en la basura. Translation?? "If you have gum in your mouth, please put your gum in the trash." Yeeeeeeah huh.

Mira a la hora. Esta tarde, me tengo que ir. Buenas noches a todos!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted