2002-10-20 ~ 11:34 p.m.
need the info

Listening to:

Listening to: "It takes two, baybaaaaayyyy--me and you." Justin and Kelly should totally host their own show. Kinda like Donny and Marie, you know? No? Okay.

Wella wella wella huh.

We got the Beauty and the Beast: Special Edition DVD today. Did I ever mention how much I love this movie? It has become my favorite Disney movie, next to Alice in Wonderland of course. We were all watching the newly digitally remastered version just now, but I decided that I should sleep so I went upstairs after the added-in scene (the one with "Human Again"). Now I'm studying synonyms and antonyms instead of going to sleep. Actually I'm writing this entry instead of studying synonyms and antonyms. But whatever.

Having family here is fun while it lasts, but once they leave and I discover how nice and quite and non-chaotic the house can be when we don't have visitors, I'll probably get over it. I love having company and I love having a busy, noisy house, but sometimes it gets to the point where it's like just FIND A DIFFERENT HOUSE. But the other day, Chu said that our house is the only place he really considers his second home. I was like Yay, we're a cool family!! Haha. I know they enjoy their stays here which is why they keep coming back. But I don't think my parents get how much of a difference this is making on me and my sister's outlook on hospitality. Due to our open-door policy, I've always believed that it's really mean and rude to not offer a place to stay to ANY of your relatives at any given time. But I've been realizing that sometimes you don't want to have to entertain people. My common sense is conflicting with my sense of family and it's screwing with my head. But I'll sort this all out later. I really have some studying to get to.

Or maybe not. Today I went over Julie Drezner's house and we watched Cyrano de Bergerac, the movie. I actually really liked both the book and the movie. His death scenes were super long but it didn't annoy me as much as it seemed to annoy Julie, haha. She was like WHY WON'T YOU DIE??? It was kind of funny, though. I really like Cyrano and I'm hoping the Scarlet Pimpernel is just as good.

Okay, NOW back to the studying. Good night!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted