2002-10-21 ~ 10:19 p.m.
an IOTA of an entry (i dont think i used that word right)

Listening to:

Listening to: I can't live...if living is without you...I can't liiiiive...I can't give anymore....I CAN'T LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE....okay.

Degrassi Degrassi Degrassi...

Every Monday is gonna be Official Obsess About Degrassi and/or Jake Epstein and/or Daniel Clark Day. Okay? So here we are.

It was a special Ecstacy-related one-hour episode of Degrassi today, one that kinda revolved around Sean (DAN CLARK) and not around Emma, thank God. He kissed Ashley :( Wah wah. But he was hot. And Craig (Jake Epstein) was in the second half of the episode, yay! I'm so glad that both Dan Clark and Jake Epstein's characters are like tied to each other in the plot, cause that means I see both of them at the same time and more often. Wahoo. I'm crazay.

Before today I liked Jake Epstein better than Dan Clark, but now I really like both of them equally. Which basically means that if I had to choose between meeting either of them I'd sit down and cry and be like I CAN'T DO IT!!!! Because you see, Daniel Clark "hosted" today's episode of Degrassi and he was very sexAY even though he was talking about ecstacy. Not every seventeen year old male actor can do that. Trust me. So, yay for Dan Clark! BUT. Equal yay for Jake Epstein, who is still really sexAY.

And yes I think that's all for Obsess About Degrassi and/or Dan Clark and/or Jake Epstein Day.

I have two tests/quizzes tomorrow and I am not prepared for either of them. Goodnight!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted