2002-10-23 ~ 9:42 p.m.
"The Walrus and the Carpenter (or, the Story of the Curious Oysters)"

Listening to:

Listening to: All these songs from Disney's Alice in Wonderland that I downloaded off of Kazaa. I'm flippin out.

Ick today is a boring, uncool day. Nothing has happened to make me happier about what I have to do in the future. Please see previous entry if you're not sure what it was that I have to do in the future.

Raaaa.

I want to watch Degrassi but I decided to stay online and talk w/ Lindsay instead. Ouch my hand is getting all tired from typing...I am definitely burned out. I need sleep like pronto. But I know I will not get to sleep until like midnight because that is what always happens to me. And then I wake up at like 7:00 and have 15 minutes to do EVERYTHING I would EVER need to do in the morning.

RAAAA.

I need a cheer-up plan. I'll think of it later. Oh, I just remembered, I want to change my email address. Any suggestions? Yeah you know you want to contribute.

Oh, I want to talk about Frosh Guy. There is this frosh on our bus and SHHH don't tell anyone but I think he's sorta cute. And I thought his name was Zack but it's Mike, but it would have been funny if his name was Zack because he would have been the 5th (yup, count em, 5!) Zack/Zac/Zak that I have liked. *Goldmember-ish Dutch accent* Ishn't that WEIIIIRDD? Muahaha.

MY GOD I am so tired...I am so overwhelmed just thinking about all the things I need to finish in the next week and a half. One of my biggest fears is complete and utter failure. Some people couldn't care less if they appeared like a screw-up to other people, because people like them are already totally self-confident and they are like "As long as I'm true to myself I'm never a failure." But I can't feel like a normal, functional person unless I have successfully completed everything I ever had to do, FLAWLESSLY. There's some kind of term for that disorder, but I can't remember what it's called. We'll just leave this topic be.

Today is my half-birthday! Yay me. It's also Mole Day, making today officially "Mole-issa Day." Wahoo. Also, last night I hit 4,000 (see site-meter)! *throws confetti* Go Me. So that's all for landmarks in Melissa History.

I think I will end the entry now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted