2002-10-24 ~ 10:01 p.m.
is muchisimo even a word?

Listening to:

Listening to: Justin Guarini wooooooo

La la LA LA LA. Nothing is happening and I am bored.

I did a buttload of homework today and I STILL haven't gotten the important things done (the important things being that DAMN ENGLISH PROJECT). I got all of my Driver's Ed articles so now that's out of the way. And, yeah.

I can't wait until like the moment RIGHT after I finish my recital performance. Because that's the only time when I will feel completely relieved. One moment after that moment, I will begin to remember all the other stuff I have to do. Raaa.

Ohhhh. I'm listening to "Maple Leaf Rag," which I'll be starting after the recital. So that's it. I remember hearing it when Miss Bing played it for me LAST TIME she said I was gonna start it, but I couldn't remember how it goes until this very moment. Righty-o.

Okay now I am listening to S Club 7. Ahhh mindless pop music. How you cleanse the spirit.

...

I wish I had things to talk about. Lindsay is coming over tomorrow and that's probably a bad idea because I have, like, stuff to do. But I'm unassertive and irresponsible so I was just like "Sure you can come over so that I don't get anything done, no problem." But I'll have fun, and isn't that all that matters? I'll just keep telling myself that.

Won't you all be happy when Hell-Week is finally over??? You won't have to listen to me bitch and moan about, well, EVERYTHING. I'll be the happiest, believe me.

I'm pretty mad that I missed Will and Grace. But Lindsay taped it so maybe she will actually remember the tape tomorrow. Fat chance, but oh well.

I'm still waiting for suggestions as to what my new email address should be. Seriously, I'll consider anything--but preferably something in Spanish and/or relating to Alice In Wonderland. Just some criteria. Or maybe criterion? Ragh I never remember any vocab.

Must be going, I've got free time and I think I should do something productive!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted