2002-10-31 ~ 5:46 p.m.
happy halloween RAAAA

Listening to:

Listening to: Wha? Stop...movin around like that.......

"forleafclovr profile - diary (new) - updated 3 days ago.
ilanaswirl profile - diary (new) - updated 3 days ago.
cuzumakemego profile - diary (new) - updated 3 days ago."

Notice how all three of us have not updated since Sunday? And by the way, we all live in the same city and go to the same high school, and pretty much take the same courses. Would you like to know why none of us have updated since Sunday??

OUR LIVES HAVE BEEN STOLEN BY OUR TEACHERS AND PRINCIPAL.

I'd like to let everyone know that I'm not updating because right now I don't exactly have the time. I am taking like 2 seconds to write this one just because I feel obligated. So raaa. I'll start writing entries again next week.

Oh, by the way, Happy f**kin Halloween--to those of you who can actually celebrate it.

P.S. I'm PISSED!!!!!!!!!!!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted