2002-11-02 ~ 10:46 p.m.
insert clever yet significant short description here

Listening to:

Listening to: "You've Got A Friend in Me," that song from Toy Story. Yayy.

Woo I just got back from Julie Drezner's play, which ROCKED THE HINGES OFF THE HOUSE. Jules, you are an AMAZING actress and singer and I would be HONORED to sing with you if we ever get around to forming that Carmony Hasual thingie. So yeah. Buuuut I digress.

Anyway I think I am a little high on life if ya know what I mean. I had a strawberry daquiri and a WHOLE BUNCH of appetizers and a little too much ice cream and I was kinda freaking myself out a little. It was fun, though, probably the most fun I've had in a while. I think a break from all this academic stress is exactly what I needed right now, and I got that today. The play was cute, and Steph, Julie, Karen and I had a lot of laughs at Fridays. Julie's little sister Renee is fun, too. It's nice knowing a younger person who actually likes and respects me--it makes it easier for me to tolerate sudden acts of weirdness. I think if my sister were more like Renee we'd definitely have a better relationship. Julie and Renee seem to get along pretty well. BUT I digress once again.

Gotta hit the books again tomorrow, though. I finished my English essay today, though, so that's a break. Tomorrow I need to study for History and vocab bleh blah blah. Stupid school.

I think I am going to do this theatre thing with Julie next year, if I can convince Steph to do it with me. It seems really low-maintenance and fun. I think my parents would let me do it becuase it is only for like six weeks out of the year. Yay for planning ahead!

There was this one kid at Friday's who was a friend of Julie's friend who was in the play with her (umm...let's read that sentence over again) and I actually thought he was pretty cute even though he's a freshman and kinda looks like this kid Glenn from eighth grade. Ack. Didn't think of that before. Anyway. He seemed nice during like the one time he spoke to us. Just thought I'd record that for 398602059 random people to read. You KNOW that Julie's gonna read this, give the URL to her friend, who's gonna give the URL to that guy, who's gonna read it and be like "stalker? yeah." I think he may have hinted at the fact that he is gay, however, so I just won't do anything.

Alrighty. I am planning to watch SNL tonight, Eric McCormack from Will and Grace is on tonight. I have to play at church tomorrow but it will be okay because Lindsay is going to be there. La la la. Life and I are on pretty good terms right now. Once the school week starts up again, though, I'll be pissed once more.

Everyone go to scraps, it's a great diary that I just discovered and added to my buddy list. She's really funny and insightful, and well it's just a good read. Which reminds me, I told myself I'd review all those diaries like 4 weeks ago. Ooopsa. Well. Yeah.

Happy Sweet 16th Steph/Libes/Liberachi!!! Hope you pass your permit test...if not, we will all chip in and pay for the retake!

On that note, I'm off. Goodnight :) Everyone watch SNL!

[edit] Hey everyone, I just checked my updated diary and I was pleased (yeah, except the exact OPPOSITE) to learn that my images are gone because Diary Designs shut down. I tried emailing the designers about giving me back my image, but I have a feeling it's already been deleted because why else would it be missing? ::sigh:: I just wish they had emailed everyone before they deleted all the images, kind of like a fair warning "hey, we're getting rid of everything, either tell us you still want it or GET A NEW TEMPLATE." So I'm figuring while I wait for a response I will check some new designing sites and see if I can get a free custom again. Maybe something Alice In Wonderland-related this time. We'll see. Well, I'm done. Good night, for real.[/edit]

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted