2002-11-03 ~ 8:47 p.m.
i think a change (a change) would do you good

Listening to:

Listening to: "One Fine Day," The Chiffons. Mmm hmm.

Hey hey, looks like a change of scenery. This will most likely be a temporary thing until katress (who graciously agreed to make a new custom for me!!!) fixes things up for me. I think this is a nice change, certainly way different from my other layout. I actually wasn't exactly ready to give up my old layout, I must admit. It suddenly disappeared (please see previous entry) and although Jenna sent me the images, I just thought "screw it, I know if I host the images myself it won't work as well because AOL Hometown sucks, and you know, maybe it's time for something new." I only had my custom for about five months and I had planned to keep it up until I got tired of it. I really didn't think I would get tired of it. But, oh well, it's all over now, and I'm moving on to bigger, better, possibly Alice in Wonderland-related things. Woo woo.

Nothing happened today. I played at church and studied a little for history and vocab. And searched for layouts, of course. I'm not sure if I really want to go with the Alice in Wonderland thing, so if any of you have suggestions please feel free to make them. I'm debating over whether to change around the colors of my guestbook to match this layout. Katress said she wouldn't be done my custom for a couple of weeks, and I don't intend to send her my idea like tonight, and well hmmm...I'll change the colors, it won't take that much effort.

And well it looks like all other entries preceding this one are still showing up as my old layout but hopefully after I finish this entry it will change itself.

I was so not expecting this to happen but I'll just take it one step at a time. This diary has turned out to be more important to me than I thought it would have, and I'll do anything to keep it up and running. Yaaayy me.

Alright. More updates later. Bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted