2002-11-08 ~ 10:45 p.m.
these boots were NOT made for walking.

Listening to:

Listening to: "There's a kind of husssshhhhh...All over the world--tonight." Yup.

Lindsay's sleeping over, I think. I only "think" because I don't really know what's going on. If her mom calls and is like COME HOME RIGHT NOW WHAT WERE YOU THINKING then well, she has to go home. And probably walk home. And I'm pretty sure her mom is going to call and be like COME HOME RIGHT NOW WHAT WERE YOU THINKING. So yes. She's not really sleeping over, per se. We're just pretending.

Now I am listening to the Bee Gees. Yay for old, obscure songs. Wahoo.

I don't really have anything to talk about. Hahaha there was just this really long pause as I thought of what I might want to talk about. Ok I guess it was only funny for me.

We played lots of Christmas songs today. I swear, I just want it to be Christmas for the music. Okay, and for the presents. The music and the presents. I had fun playing things I could actually handle. Of course, I couldn't play when my dad and Lindsay were watching but that's besides the point. I had fun when I was by myself...just read Lindsay's entry, she talks about all the stuff we did today. I didn't do anything before she came over. I like, did my homework. I know, my life is so thrilling.

I wonder what we are doing tomorrow. I want to burn a CD because my blanks work now. I can't think of what songs to put on it, though. Maybe I will put all my American Idol songs on it. Yes that's a good idea. And then I will create a label. But first I'll ask my dad. Cause, yeah. Okay this entry is totally pointless. Goodbye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted