2002-11-08 ~ 3:44 p.m.
is it in his eyes? oh no. that's just his charms. shoop shoop.

Listening to:

Listening to: Nada.

We-ell just cleaned out my computer's hard drive and even though I didn't even uninstall that many programs, she's already working waaaaay faster. Later tonight my dad is going to uninstall the programs that I wasn't sure if he needed. AAANND defragment the hard drive. Which will make my computer EVEN FASTER. God I'm so excited. Just thought I'd share with you all.

My CD burner works yay!! And my dad also bought us a CD label maker. It's pretty cool but I am only supposed to use it for "special circumstances." Not really sure what that means. I guess I'll just ask him every time I make a CD. Or not.

Today my mom went to the mall while my sister and I were asleep and bought me a shirt from the Limited Too with a picture of Scooby Doo on it. She was like "I knew you'd like it because you are into that kind of stuff." I was like eh? Okay. But actually I really do like the shirt and it's like the one Limited Too shirt that doesn't have "LIMITED TOO!!!!!!" all over it. So I am peachy keen jelly bean.

Today's been a pretty relaxed day. I am easy. Easy like, well, Sunday morning. Except it's Friday afternoon. But you know. I'll go now, but I might write another entry later tonight.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted