2002-11-13 ~ 10:49 p.m.
AVE MARIA. Look at this. Isn't it AWESOME?

Listening to:

Listening to: Nope. Too excited to listen to ANYTHING.

Okay. So is this not the MOST KICK-ASS LAYOUT you have ever seen???

I could probably have expressed my sheer and utter joy in other, more articulate variances, but that was the first thing that came to mind.

I am in major love with this new layout. Once again, thanks to Katress and her design site. I thanked her about 38503981 million times in my email. This is definitely the best layout I have ever had.

I even like the bigger font better. I told her I wanted a little font, but after having the Michelle Branch one up for a while I decided that bigger fonts are easier on the eye. So I am completely and totally satisfied.

You all should have seen my face when the window opened. I must have looked like I won a car or something. I was on Cloud Nine. My sister and dad were like...are you gonna be alright? I showed it to them and even THEY were impressed. Ack ack.

Okay well I'm all done freaking out about my layout, although I'll never stop ADORING it. I'm so happy that Katress hosted my image, too. AOL Hometown definitely sucks. Anyway.

I can't think or talk about anything except for this layout. I'll just stop this entry so you can all admire my new, AWESOME layout!!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted