2002-11-15 ~ 11:13 p.m.
achoo

Listening to:

Listening to: "Moondance," Van Morrison. How I love Van Morrison.

Just wanted to get an entry in. I got the prescription for the "ailment," so I can start my intensive treatment tomorrow morning. Hahaha, I'm going to start referring to my psoriasis as the "ailment" like it's a big mystery, and only you lucky Diarylanders will know what it really is. Ahem. Anyway.

I went to Lindsay's house today. We looked at class rings, AGAIN. I'm still pretty satisfied about the choice I made. I am nervous that I won't like it once I get it, which is why I keep wondering if I should change my mind or something. But really, I'm sticking with the one I chose before. Really.

We looked through last year's yearbook and made fun of the senior pages. As dorky as they look, I think they will be really cool when I am a senior and I know all the people in them. Maybe Lindsay and I can get one when we are seniors. We were like, "if we get one we will just make up all these inside jokes that everyone will think are like REALLY private but really, we just randomly put down compound words!" Like shoebag. And fingernail. Coatrack and glove compartment were two of my favorites. This is a sample of our future senior page:

SHOEBAG-->BFF<--ENVELOPE
IKEA!!!! glove compartment, LOL...heavy machinery and orange peel!! coatracks w/ butterknives! the greek word for model means "misshapen ball of clay." DUVET!?!?!? hulahoooooooop! well at least I'm not a FINGERNAIL. Yeah? You're an orangemochafrappucino. I love carpetfuzz! Never forget "deerticks." Class of 2005 we are LINOLEUM TILES!!!

The sad thing is that some of the senior pages actually look like that ^ and I just made it all up right now.

Well I had a lot of fun writing that but I think I've said enough for this entry. So long. Farewell. Auf wiederschien gesundheit.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted