2002-11-16 ~ 11:22 p.m.
can i-i just ha-ave one mo-ore moondance with-a you?

Listening to:

Listening to: Various Billy Joel songs. I am seriously just clicking random ones.

I didn't do a thing today. I should have started on my Bio cell catalogue project and also read a little for English. But ehhh instead I fell asleep and then went to Julie Drezner's house at 6:30. I'm such a bad student.

Tomorrow I am playing at church. I've been doing it for so long that you'd think I wouldn't get nervous anymore, but to be completely honest I still do, only not so much that I just want to skip going altogether. Honestly, once I start to play and stuff I completely forgot how nervous I was before. The circumstances I am under should make me more nervous than I get. Think about it, I'm playing an instrument that I'm not good at in front of maybe 60-70 people, half of which probably know me or at least recognize me. I should be like seizuring with anxiety. But I've gotten more used to it, and I usually enjoy myself when I am up there. It's pretty cool to be in on the happenings of the musician half of the congregation. Stuff happens to me and Mr. Rabic and Linda that nobody notices--but we all look at each other like OH WOW that was SO BAD. It's like a fellowship. I'm glad I got an early start with my membership.

Well, I want to get at least halfway through Joy Luck Club, so I'll go. Bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted