2002-11-18 ~ 10:16 p.m.
get a room!!

Listening to:

Listening to: "Love Song For No One," John Mayer.

Today was a pretty normal, average day. I took a Bio test. Got back my Geometry test--an 89% That's the lowest I've gotten on a test or quiz, not counting this one in the beginning of the year that I took the day after I was absent. So I'm thinking maybe I get Geometry a little more than I thought I would. I understand it, I can do it, but that doesn't mean I'm in love with it or anything. I wouldn't want to be a Geometry teacher or anything when I grow up.

Lindsay and I had a long conversation about her mustering up the courage to talk to a certain guy who she has a small thing for. She and I have total opposite methods when it comes to talking to guys. I talk to guys semi-frequently, and although they are the same 4 guys every day, they are guys nonetheless. Lindsay claims that she's never had a real conversation with a guy, but she's probably just exagerrating so she can get out of talking to this guy. Anyway, the reason she can't talk to guys is apparently (this is according to her) she thinks it out too much and gets all scared and finds all these reasons not to talk to him. And she leaves the sitation with no regrets.

I, on the other hand, speak before I think, and while I do end up having an okay conversation most of the time, sometimes I am just like...what was I thinking?? afterwards and it's bad, and the guy thinks I am a psycho.

And so I have concluded that Lindsay's method is better. Except not now, because she really needs to start talking to this guy so that her diary entries will become more exciting. Haha.

Speaking of exciting, PF told me he "loves me forever" because I gave him the cell theory for the Bio test. It was pretty thrilling. Julie Drezner is about to sign my guestbook and tell me to "get a room!" But I think it was cute. I guess I am just a big dork.

Yeah so on that note, I'll be off.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted