2002-11-20 ~ 9:13 p.m.
ding dong ding dong xmas bells are ringing

Listening to:

Listening to: "You better LOSE YOURSELF in the MUsic the MOment you OWN it you bettah never let it go--you only get one shot do NOT miss your chance to blow this oppurtunity comes once in a lifetime YOU BETTAH!" Eminem! HALLLAAAAAAAAAA

La la. Class ring order thing today. SHM was there and standing RIGHT BY ME but I didn't say anything because he was actually pretty far away, and besides what would I have said? "Those are some...nice...rings...yeah." But it's okay, I did have a good time looking at his hands, and I did have a small and sudden heart attack when I imagined what a class ring would look like on his hands....tee hee. Ahh I'm a big dork. A big, delusional dork.

So let's talk about the class ring I'm getting. There's a picture of it in one of my past entries, I don't feel like linking to it. Anyway, I went there all ready, and then I found out that like EVERYONE is getting the same one as me! Come on now! I still love it, though. It was kind of hard to picture it the way it was really going to be, but at least I know the size proportions and everything. Yay jewelry.

Ahh SHM! It's not like I have a problem talking with him like Lindsay does with CCG, but I can just never find the time to have a real conversation with him. He doesn't sit near me in any of the classes we are in together. But the few times I have talked to him he was really cool, and he laughed at what I had to say instead of just kind of nodding and giving me a weird look. So yes, that's always encouraging. And also, he says he wants to live in San Francisco! I was like *stops breathing* "I want to live in San Francisco!" WE HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON! Something huge in common! Okay, maybe not that huge. But it was a big deal to me. Aaanyway.

Today on 104.5 Sunny FM they were playing ALL Christmas songs ALL day. It totally put me in the mood. I'm just excited for Thanksgiving to happen, because that signifies the beginning of the Christmas season, at least for my family. And this year we're having Thanksgiving at our house, which we haven't done since I was about 10 haha. I'm very excited. Very.

Time for showering--Good night!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted