2002-11-21 ~ 6:11 p.m.
im still/im still MELLY from the block

Listening to:

Listening to: Ave Maria, cuando seras mia?? Yup it's baaack.

Oooh "Ave Maria" TOTALLY mirrors the situations that Lindsay and I are experiencing with CCG and SHM. Here are a couple choice lines that really work:

"Dime tan solo una palabra/que me devuelva a la vida/y se me quede en el alma."
Say just one word/that will revive me/and remain in my soul.

Okay, granted it does seem a little extreme, but it does pertain because Lindsay and I are both having trouble talking to these guys, and it would be so much easier if they would talk to us ("say just one word..")

"Y cuando yo te veo, no se no que siento/y cuando yo te tengo, me quemo por dentro/y mas y mas de ti yo me enamoro/tu eres lo que quiero/tu eres mi tesoro."
And when I see you, I don't know I how to feel/and when I see you, I burn inside/and more and more I fall in love with you/you are what I want/you are my treasure.

Once again, pretty intense, but trust me, it works. You ever get the feeling where every time you see a certain person, you have a small coronary and the whole world spins and everything is a blur except THAT particular person? That's how it is whenever I see SHM. *sigh* Hopelessly devoted to youuu.

"Sin ti me siento tan perdido...protegeme con tu cari�o...y ya mas nada te pido, nada te pido."
Without you I feel so lost...protect me with your affection...and I will ask for nothing more, nothing more.

This one is EXACTLY how I feel. And isn't "protect me with you affection and I will ask for nothing more" the most romantic song lyric you have ever heard? No wonder everyone loves this guy in Spain.

And then, and then! There's the chorus. Of course.

"Ave Maria, cuando seras mia?"
Hail Mary, when will you be mine?

This line right here is something like that old book, "Dear God, are you listening? It's me, Margaret." I think it was by Judy Blume. Anyway, prayers and psalms start out like that in Spanish, I guess. But my version of that is "Dear God, PLEASE let me NOT stutter when I speak to SHM and please let me NOT speak so fast that he thinks I'm on speed, and please just LET HIM LIKE ME!!" Haha. Once again, who's a dork? I'm a dork.

That's it for the analytical lyrics. I'd like to take this time to celebrate that NEULANDER IS GUILTY!!!! I was so afraid that he would be found innocent because they didn't find enough hard evidence and because the testimonies weren't enough. But YAY he's guilty! And the prosecutor is one of my elementary school friends' dad! That's amazing.

I am such a stalker. I went through all these old emails from a school thing I was in last year and found SHM's AOL sn...I put it on my buddy list even though I would NEVER know what to say to him. I wouldn't know how to tell him how I found his sn, to begin with...and then after that it would be all awkward. But I put it on, just to know when he was online and stuff (Please see the line when I say that I am a stalker). I think he doesn't have it anymore, though, because he hasn't been on all day.

Agggh I'm such an obsessive girly-girl!!! What's wrong with me?? I think you should all pray really hard for SHM to notice me, so that I can stop babbling about him in my entries, okay? Okay thanks. I'll go now. But I'm waiting for those prayers to be answered...and if not...NONE of you are getting presents for the holidays. NONE of you. Raa. Haha I love you Diaryland!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted