2002-11-22 ~ 10:25 p.m.
such a CARD

Listening to:

Listening to: "Wonderful Christmastime," Paul McCartney.

Eeeeeee I talked with SHM today online! TALKED WITH HIM! TALKED WITH HIM! I'm okay. No really. Ack if you think I'm freaking out now you should have seen me about two hours ago, when I first saw that he had signed on. I was like WHAT DO I DO????! But I'm calm now.

(P.S.- Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee)

Okay, done with the scary obsessive infatuation part of my entry, I think.

Abbey's coming home on Sunday, yippee! I haven't seen her since the summer, I think. Wow that's such a long time. I never even thought about how long it's been. Probably because I talk to her a lot online. But it's been a while since I've physically seen her. I'm excited, yay. I'm also excited for Thanksgiving next week. I love having parties at our house because I think our house is well equipped to hold lots of people, and that my parents are good entertainers. No one's ever complained of having a bad time at my house. No one in my family, anyway.

So yeah, I'm still thinking about that conversation I had with SHM. I'm getting all paranoid, thinking "what if that really wasn't him at all, and it was some OTHER kid who I don't know!" and "what if he was just making up all that stuff he said just to get a laugh, and I was the basis of the joke?" Ahh I am scaring myself. Let's just hope for the best. Yay me! Haha.

I am trying to think of a new Bio to put up. I've already done the self-interview, and I've already done the "list of interesting things about myself," and I have lots of surveys already so filling one out for a Bio would be boring. What do you think, guys? Should I just talk about myself? Hmm. We'll see. I think I am going to ask for a webcam for Christmas, maybe I can incorporate that.

I reviewed a diary today! For Curve. Once again, it's great to go back to something I haven't done in a long time. Reviewing gives me a sense of authority that I guess I just don't find anywhere else. Raahh Heil Melissa. Ooh. That was an AWFUL joke. I sincerely apologize. Ouch. I'll just go now. Really, I'm sorry. (haha I'm such a CARD)

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted