2002-11-23 ~ 3:21 p.m.
im real i thought i told you

Listening to:

Listening to: Chicago. I'm not sure what this song is called, but I like it.

5,000 hits today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You like me, you really like me! Or, you just went through a Google search and my diary came up! Or, you were clicking random diaries in the D-Land members area! Or, you meant to click on someone else's diary and you clicked mine instead! I don't really care! All I know is:

5,000 hits today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've got to finish my HW (Geometry, Bio, English essay, read ALL of Chapter 4 for History, also read ALL of Part 1 of Liberty's Daughters for History, and also study for Vocab), then as a fun reward I am going to see 8 Mile with Lauren. There will probably be an entry after that.

Woo hoo. Bye for now!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted