2002-11-23 ~ 10:34 p.m.
each and every one was a henry

Listening to:

Listening to: "I'm Henry the 8th I am, Henry the 8th I am I am, I got married to the widow next door, she's been married seven times before...second verse, same as the first!!! Y continuamos.

Wahh, poor me. I went to see 8 Mile but the stupid Loews people wouldn't let me and Lauren in EVEN THOUGH her mother was there, buying us the tickets and everything. So instead we saw Harry Potter. Now I have no regrets over that choice--it was a great movie. And there were some scary moments when I was thinking, hey, it would be really great to be seeing this with a guy (coughSHMcough) so that I could be like Eeeeeee and hide my face in his shoulder instead of Lauren's haha.

Speaking of SHM. Because Harry Potter was so very very long (althought it didn't seem long at all), I ended up COMPLETELY missing him when he was online, Lindsay claims he was on from 7-9:30. Raa. Raaaaaaaa. Why can't he stay on for 4 hours like a NORMAL person?? I guess that shows responsibility, or at least that is what it is now, because I said so haha. Because when I had AOL I always stayed on for like the whole night even though you pay by the hour. And my parents always got mad at me. So I will once again hope for the best.

I should be reading History. Or looking over church music. Or making sure I look okay in the outfit that I am wearing for Steph's Sweet 16 tomorrow (oh, I didn't mention that? Well, I'm going). Or something productive. But instead I'm helping Julie set up her diary, and talking with Lindsay.

Oh, and using my mind to will SHM to come back online.

*You are drawn to the computer...someone is waiting for you to sign one...you are drawn to the computer...don't resist the urge*

Ack ack I'm such a stalker. Well, I really am going to try those productive things. So yes, sorry such a short entry, but I wrote one earlier today too. Good night!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted