2002-11-24 ~ 9:50 p.m.
good/bad/eh?/what?/you?/me?/him?

Listening to:

Listening to: "I'll stand by you...I'll STAAAAAND by you..." Yes, time for more sad music.

Hey, who's talking to SHM rite now? Melissa is. Thank you very much.

Ahh I'm freaking out but I won't talk about it in here. Ahh.

Okay, everything I wanted to talk about has like completely exited my mind. Cause when I started this entry he hadn't IMed me back yet and I didn't think he was gonna talk to me. But he did. Ahhhh.

Okay, I swear I will not talk about it...I'll talk about more important things...

(this is the most important thing that's happened all day!!!!)

Ahem.

I went to Libes' Sweet 16. I really want one now, especially since I've seen how inexpensive I could make it if I really wanted to. Like I could rent out, I don't know, Joy Palace Buffet, and invite my family and my friends and just hang. Steph chose to make hers all expensive, because well she can manage that, and that's cool. But I still am skeptical about having one becuase it'll take a little long to plan and also I would much rather just take a bunch of my friends somewhere fun like the shore, or NYC, or Atlantic City. Ha, there's my plan. Celebrate good times. Come on.

Okay, where's Lindsay?? Need to talk! Now! Haha I'll be okay.

He's still talking to me! Yay!

I've been reading this book for History...it is like a textbook, only different (I know, great descriptive skills). It's called Liberty's Daughters and despite the fact that it may be one of the most boring books I have ever read, the information presented is interesting unto itself. It is all about the role of women in the late 18th-early 19th century. I am learning. Uh oh. That's never a good thing.

Did I just do what I think I just did? I just ended my conversation with SHM because I have to read more of Liberty's Daughters. I'm turning into a good student and a bad flirt! AHHHHH. Not that I was a good flirt to begin with, but I digress.

I guess I made the right decision...there was a lull in the conversation anyway...Wahhh I am a loser.

I'm going to take a shower and wipe away my tears. If he is still on when I get done I'll IM him again.

God I'm a wreck. Boys are stupid because they make girls act like this. What are they thinking?

[edit @ 11:06 PM]I came back from being away b/c Lindsay signed on and I started talking to him again. I must look like the biggest spaz in the world. Once again, Boys: what are they THINKING?[/edit]

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted