2002-11-25 ~ 10:15 p.m.
just cut up the rug

Listening to:

Listening to: That grrreat "Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth" duet w/ David Bowie and Bing Crosby. GOD I love this song!

Today was mundane, but I lived vicariously through the actions of others. Lindsay finally spoke to CCG!!! Yayyy Lindsay!!

In other news, I'm bored. SHM and I have both been on for about 7 hours and we've only had slight conversation for a collective 10% of that time. But I guess today was just not my day.

I had a small heart attack when he first signed on and put up this away message that was like "You! Yeah, you! I HATE YOU. Stop talking to me" (Or something to that effect) and I was like ::points to herself:: ME??? But, but but! But Julie and Lindsay insist that all guys are weird like that. So I stopped caring.

If you will notice the link to Julie's diary up there ^ ::ahemahem:: Yay! Julie and Karen have been influenced by Lindsay and me...they've set up their very own DiaryLand diaries, yes they have. I am such a trailblazer. Seriously, lots of kids who I know have gotten online blog-type things since Lindsay and I introduced the wonderful world of online diaries to my high school (or just our one friend). I feel so cool. Oh so cool.

La la la, what a good day. I got a whole bunch of things over with and now the only thing to worry about is how I'm going to lose all the weight I'm going to put on after Thanksgiving!! Tee hee. I'm in a good mood which is why this entry is so uninteresting. I will spare you all the agony of reading my babbling nonsense, so I'll go now. Good night!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted