2002-12-03 ~ 9:39 p.m.
i give myself very good advice but i very seldom follow it

Listening to:

Listening to: "You can learn a lot of things from the flowerrrrs/and especially in the month of June..." Yeah. Heyy, that's from Alice in Wonderland! (see the layout)

It is 10 mother fucking degrees outside right now, and not much hotter in here. In herre. Playa huh.

But maybe it will snow, and that's always fun. Then again, our friendly Channel 6 ABC meteorologists predicted snow last week, too, and we got NOTHING, so I won't count on it for this either.

SHM talked to me online, out of his own free will. Aw yeah. That made my day so great, you have no idea. The conversatin was like "hey, i finished my essay." "cool." But it is exciting to me in ways that nobody understands. Unless you're in my situation, that is.

What is my situation, exactly? I'm don't love him. I hardly know anything about him. I don't want to just be his friend. It's an infatuation (Rod Stewart). I want him to want me (Cheap Trick). I'm hopelessly devoted to him (Olivia Newton-John). God I love appropriate song titles. But seriously, they all fit my situation. I just want to get to know him and see if anything can develop. And that's normal. Right? Tee hee. I'm such a freak. I really hope boys get this frustrated over girls. Cause if they don't, well that's unfair, and they suck. Until they tell you that your eyes are pretty and hold open doors for you.

Ooh babay. Do you know what that's worth? Oooh heaven is a place on Earth. They say in heaven, that love comes first. WE'LL make heaven a place on Earth. Yes we will.

I would just like to inform everyone that the 2-week intensive treatment for my "ailment" is over, and was extremely successfull. Yayyy for being able to wear black shirts!! Muahaha. I'm so excited. Lots of people take that for granted. But you know, that's only a priveli Okay, so wearing black shirts isn't that big of a deal, and I'm just weird. But you know, whatever. Yeah.

Okay this entry went way downhill. Time to stop. Oh, by the way, my parents put another stupid time limit on my internet access. This time I can only be on until 10:30 at night. Which is kind of more than enough time, but it's the principle of the thing. Just like those Sons Of Liberty. Ahhh I learned something! Ahh! What's that all about? Yes, I'm stopping now. Goodnight!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted