2002-12-08 ~ 9:12 p.m.
ze wedder, she iz fright-fool

Listening to:

Listening to: The comforting sounds of a happy home during the Christmas season--a cherished time of joy, and a time for the celebration of life and all its wondrous gifts. DAMN I'm good. I should be one of those people who writes Hallmark cards.

Today was a very quiet and a relaxing day, as all Sundays should be.

Consequently, I don't have too much to write about. No big arguments or anything. My parents love me. My sister and I are actually friends. Everything's great, la de da.

Yeah, yeah. I don't want to sound overly confident, but my family is being pretty cool right now. Christmas is like Annual Family Togetherness Season. We all make an effort to like each other, and since we generally like each other to begin with, this results in serious family bonding. Or things to that effect.

Today, for instance. We all chipped in an succeeded in completing the Christmas Village. The village has existed ever since I was about 9, but recently made its comeback approximately 4 years ago. And since then it's gotten more and more impressive. This year my dad bought 4830393275 new things from the dollar store, and made this platform, and attached lights, and did all sorts of precision work, to make it look very very cool. And it's probably the best one we've ever had. It's good enough to be in a department store display, if I may say so myself. Pictures soon.

But enough bragging. Let's get back to things that make me miserable!

Vocab quiz tomorrow. I studied enough to know the words but I have no idea how it do this compound-complex sentences stuff. I can identify one, I can turn a compound sentence into a compound-complex sentence, but I can't write one from scratch. Especially not by Doc Vivone's standards. Raa, that man makes me so angry. But that's a whole other entry.

�D�nde est� Lindsay? Pops rehearsal should be over by now...maybe she's watching American Dreams. Bleblahh I'm very bored. And I just spend about 10 minutes figuring out how to make those accented letter on the number keypad :) I have no life. I guess I will finish up this entry and get back to schoolwork. I don't even know what I had to do. I guess I will just do History. Chances are I have homework in that subject. Alright. Goodnight!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted