2002-12-10 ~ 10:34 p.m.
classical japanese techno disco SKA lover...

Listening to:

Listening to: "Sin ti me siento taaan perdido...ense�ame la salida...llavame siempre contigooo..." Yup.

Boringness, boringness, la la.

I'm striving to write an entry as "pointless" as Karen's. I didn't think it was pointless, Karen. I found it very insightful. I know I personally have been inspired to go to the mall and have my photo taken with the Santa Claus. Thank you for bringing the joy into my life.

...

Anyway.

I had SUPER wholesome conversation with SHM today. Guys are funny, just when you've given up on them, they decide to be the coolest and nicest people you've ever met in your whole life. What is UP with that??

Guess who helped Jordana set up her new diary today? Yup, me! How'd you guess? I felt very helpful. I really like HTML-y stuff, but I'm took lazy to learn read web design and I don't have the money for a graphics program either so I guess the design work is up to Lindsay from now on. The future's in your hands, Linds...

How's that for pointless, Karen?? Muahaha.

By the way, Jordana rocks the socks right off my size six feet :D just had to get that in there, after she so nicely shouted me out in her entry. Yayy Jordana, haha.

Yuck, I have school-type things to do tomorrow and Lindsay won't even be there to watch me wallow in my misery. Wah wah. Just kidding, actually. Because even though she'll be in a mall and I'll be in school, I'll know that she is buying my Christmas present during that time. Yayyy Christmas. And presents.

Ok, I'm going to try to go to sleep early today, so goodnight. (Actually, I'm going to stay on until all my friends sign off, and then probably go to sleep at midnight. Bye anyway!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted