2002-12-21 ~ 10:38 p.m.
I could say that she was offended--she said, "well anyway..."

Listening to:

Listening to: Songs from Disney's Alice In Wonderland. I do like their version of the book. It mixes the 2 Alice books together, which I don't really like, but I like the way they present the characters and I think it's cute. Yes. Ahem.

Today I saw Maid In Manhattan with Lauren and Kaitlin. I had bushels of fun getting to know them better, and the movie was great too. I heard lots of bad things about it, like it was boring and stupid because it was sappy and blatantly unrealistic...but those are my kind of movies! So yes, I loved it. I really think Jennifer Lopez is a beautiful actress. I'm not too crazy about her singing career, but I think she's talented when it comes to acting. Yes.

The rest of today was uneventful. I woke up late, went online for a bit, and then left for the movies immediately. I went to Kaitlin's house afterwards and we played air hockey and this Spongebob computer game and hung out in her bedroom. Then I came home and ate dinner and waited for SHM to come online. He never did >:O Stupid SHM.

Lindsay is at her aunt's house celebrating Christmas early, so she wasn't around for me to harass. I also don't know if she can play at church tomorrow, but I kind of want her to because I always feel better when she's playing with me; I have someone to hide behind. Not that I don't play all out when she's not there--I always do my best, or at least I try. But when she's there I have someone to talk to, and plus there's someone to play harmonies with, and that always sounds better than just one person. Maybe she'll call in the morning.

I tried buying the stuff I want from Sephora on the website, but it wouldn't let me buy it unless I activated my card. And I couldn't activate my card because I needed these 4 numbers, and I only had 2. I'm not sure what's going on. I already talked to Karen, and she says that the sales clerk must have messed up. Grrrreat. I'm just gonna call the customer assistance hotline. ::sniffle:: I just want my makeup!! Haha, I'll get over this. Overreaction Scale? 5 out of 10.

Alright, I haven't much more to talk about. Just wanted to get an entry in. 4 more days until Christmas, by the way! Yippee! Anyway, I'm ending this now. Goodnight, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted