2002-12-24 ~ 9:47 p.m.
prospero a�o y felicidad

Listening to:

Listening to: It's Christmastime and time for a carol, time to sing about the little king, to fill the ball and roll up the barrel, have ourselves a fling :D

Merry Christmas Eve! I know I said there probably wouldn't be a very wholesome entry for tonight but I guess I was wrong. I actually don't have much to talk about, but just wanted to squeeze one in for today.

I played at the Christmas mass today, just like I said I would. It was fun, as fun as a completely packed 4:00 Christmas service can be, anyway. It was nice just being there. Lots of people who I didn't know wished me a Merry Christmas, I thought that was nice. I was like, this is Christmas to me. But then I got presents and I was like, hey, maybe this is Christmas to me...haha.

Yup yup, I got a present from Lindsay. She gave me glowing stars to put on my ceiling, and these really cute homemade pillows w/ a cross-stitched moon, and best of all a HUUUUGE book of fairy tales with lots of detailed pictures. Just the kind I like, muahaha. She also wrote me a very sweet letter on the inside cover, which I thought about retyping in here, then I decided it would just be best not to, so that the only way I could re-read the letter would be to open the book. Of course, I'll be opening the book like every single night. Seriously folks. If you could see this book, and you understood how much I dig (dig? hm...dig) fairy tales, you'd be like, Ooooooooooh. Good idea, Lindsay. Maybe I'll webcam it (with the webcam that my mom bought for my FATHER instead of for me. hrmph).

And of course there was my present to Lindsay. It was a bunch of France-related things, of course labelled in French. It is actually one of the most innovative things I've ever thought of. Which doesn't say much for my sense of creativity, does it? Hee, hee. Well anyway. That's all on the present frontier so far.

I so am not dreaming of a white Christmas right now. If it snows then I won't be able to see the rest of my family :( I wanna see them! And I want my presents. Waaa poor me. But most of all I want to see my family. (Inner monologue says: "It's about the CASH.")

Alrite well...I've had a wonderful Christmas Eve and I hope you all have to. And I am explicitly directing everyone reading this diary to have a VERY merry Christmas! :D Feliz Navidad, tambien.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted