2002-12-27 ~ 9:55 p.m.
no way november will see our goodbyes

Listening to:

Listening to: John Mayer and some more John Mayer :D

Went shopping today. Hooray! I got a Cheshire Cat t-shirt. I wanted to show you all, with the webcam. Yes, I did set it up successfully. But I set it up successfully...in my dad's room. Arggah. So maybe I'll go and get a picture in there, upload it to ranchoweb, and post it here...NOT. I'm gonna try and install it again in here. I just wanna take my pictures!! Ahem. I'll be fine.

I would just like to announce that I ran into PF today in Old Navy...and I definitely am smitten. In deeeep smit. His smile is something else. His hands, eh, not so great, but the smile does it for me. He's really tall too--he completely towers over my whole family. But I think he's great. This past week he got a little annoying, because we were all stressed out for the big History test and everything, but hey, everyone gets annoying, don't deny it. I certainly get annoying. And I think the fact that in my mind I defended him when people said he was being annoying, says something about how I feel about him. Anyway.

But you know that I'll be obsessing about SHM tomorrow. Just wanted to record this particular one. Thanks.

Well I'm about to be cut off from the Internet that lets me get into websites...so I'll go. Maybe I'll try and set up the webcam, again. We'll see. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted