2002-12-28 ~ 6:28 p.m.
you make me feel like an na-at-u-ur-a-al woomaaaannn

Listening to:

Surprise!!!!!!!!!!!

Yup, that's me, looking very happy (and very green) at the fact that the webcam is working. Mind you, it's working in my father's bedroom, not in my own, but hey at least I've got one! This picture was taken in my parent's dimly lit bedroom, which is why it looks like your computer is wearing night-vision goggles right now. But I'm just glad it works and I'm sure the daytime pics will look better. Weeee! I'm having a field day!


Weeeeeeeeee!

Ack, I actually look kind of scary in that one, you know with my humongo hair and my abnormally large irises. Well get used to it folks, you'll be seeing many more webcam photos in this diary. Yahoo, fun with technology!

I saw Drumline today and you-ou didn't. It was pretty good but the music was way better than the plot and dialogue. I didn't expect much of the plot and dialogue anyway, so no big deal. Good times.

Other than that, nothing big happened. The webcam was the big news. And now I'm going to rewrite my Bio page so that when I take a nice daytime pic, I can just post it all at once. Woopee! I'm a little too excited about this, I know, but today has been pretty uneventful up until now. Maybe I'll update later. Until then, bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted