2002-12-29 ~ 11:31 p.m.
i put my thing down flip it then reverse it

Listening to:

Cat!

That's a nice webcam pic of my Cheshire Cat shirt. I knew you guys would enjoy it. Goes well with my template, doesn't it? Yippee.

Okay, anyway.

I smell like a thousand cigarettes because I just got back from bowling in Woodcrest, which is like Smoker's Paradise. I can't stand cigarette smoke. Now my parents think I was out all night like lighting up with my friends. My mom was just lecturing me. All I can say to her is, have some faith in the way you raised me. I just wouldn't do it.

SHM was finally online today!! Only for like 3 seconds, but within those 3 seconds we had a little wholesome conversation. Turns out he hasn't been online because he's been spending a lot of time with his cousins. Yay for him, ARRRRGGH for me. I mean I think it's so cool that he enjoys spending time with his family; I can identify with that because I love my cousins too, but I am also capable of being online when my cousins are here! Hehehe. I'm evil, but hey I'm lonely!

Anyway, he signed off after like 2 minute because he was going bowling with his cousins, at the same place that I was going! Only he went at maybe 2:00 and I went at 7:00. But even so, the whole time I was in the bowling alley I kept thinking...he was just here like 4 hours ago. Maybe I am sitting where he was sitting. Eeeeeeee.

God I'm a dork.

I got an email from Elena today, saying that she "received our Christmas" that she's sending us a "Christmas" too. I assume she means a card. Anyway, after I got her email she signed onto MSN Messenger and I talked to her a little. Between getting her email, getting back the pictures from Washington, D.C., and hearing Lindsay talk about her French exchange student, I'm really missing Elena. She was one of the sweetest people I've ever met, even though we almost didn't speak the same language. Also, spending three and a half weeks with someone obviously creates a bond.

And I'm also really anxious for my trip to Spain. I'm going to try to update from her computer there, but I'm not sure how often I will be able to. I hope I can, though.

Tomorrow I have a dentist appointment :- I've been flossing like a madman. The technicians at our new dentist's office are really friendly though, so at least it won't be too boring. I still have to wake up at 8:30 RAHHH.

Sorry this entry was so boring. I'm having problems sorting out my thoughts because I can't concentrate because I smell like a chimney. So yes, I'm going to go shower because I think the cigarette residue is causing my skin cells to mutate. Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted