2003-01-04 ~ 4:00 p.m.
it just said can i finish??

Listening to:

Listening to: ::death stare::

When I'm a teacher, I'm never going to give my students a 200-point project. Ever.

This is a History deal. I have to make a magazine about, I don't know, American History, I guess. See? I don't even really know what the topic is. The whole thing isn't due until the 16th, but half of it is due on Monday. Rrrr. I've already written 2 essays for it and they both completely suck. I'm serious. I'd post them but I don't want to humiliate myself. They're just very incoherent...neither of them have a central topic...I just rambled aimlessly for one and a half pages. Yuck. I hate doing bad on stuff.

My parents have been out since 11:30 this morning. I'm not sure where they went, but I think they're bringing home food for dinner. Weeeee. Somehow I get very excited when we eat out or when my mom brings home food, but I know that when I get older I'm going to like pine for home-cooking. Oh, wait, I hear the door opening. I'll go down to see what they got in a second.

Wow, I just read over those two paragraphs and they were really boring. I know I promised a fun entry yesterday, but I guess not. I just haven't been in a very fun mood at all this past week. Sorry guys :

Oh wow, my room is a huge mess. I feel so unbalanced when my room is messy. It never used to bother me before, because I didn't spend so much time in here, but now that like my entire life is my bedroom, I am becoming such a neat freak. I think after this entry I'm going to tidy up a little.

I was watching the 100 Sexiest Artists of All Time on VH-1 the other day. I only caught part of it--numbers 14 through...I don't know, maybe 4. But I agreed with almost every person they chose EXCEPT for Britney Spears. I don't think she's sexy, she just acts whore-y to me. People like Gwen Stefani, Sting, Jennifer Lopez, Janet Jackson, Jim Morrison, Mark McGrath, Jon Bon Jovi (rRrRrRrRr hehe I'm a dork), Elvis...they are all defined as sexy not only because they pushed the boundaries of taboo and...were hot (haha), but because their attitudes, their personalities were mysterious, charismatic, sexy. Britney Spears just isn't in that category. Sure, she shakes her ass and apparently has a nice body (although I don't go for the "emaciated" look), but she as a person seems insecure and even rude. I just don't see it, the sexiness. And she was number 7. She was higher up that Jon Bon Jovi, for Christ's sake!! What has the world come to?

Alrite, I'm done. That started out being a small piece of info on what I did yesterday and turned into a big deal. Story of my life.

Okay, I'm going to try and clean my room up a bit. I might write an entry later tonight, depending on what happens later on today. Adios muchachos.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted