2003-01-05 ~ 7:19 p.m.
ah, but there are three hundred and sixty-four, UN birthdays!

Listening to:

OMG.

I completely forgot to document my 1st-year anniversary at D-land!

What's WRONG with me?? I've known about it since like 2 weeks ago!

Now I feel stupid.

I wish I had something cool and/or inspirational to say, but really all I can say is that I absolutely CANNOT believe that I kept a journal of any kind for a year straight. I think I deserve an award.

Okay, I don't really think that. I just want some stuff on my wishlist to be sent to me, that's all. I added a couple more Alice-related things.

La la, For she's a jolly good rooookie. I'm sorry this entry was so stupid. Please click the "Falling Upward" link, I had a better entry a little while ago. Thank you, come again!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted