2003-01-06 ~ 11:57 p.m.
in a day or twooooo

Listening to:

Listening to: A grrreat a capella version of "Take On Me." A-Ha. (hee hee)

I didn't do anything that happens to be due tomorrow.

Instead I worked on my family tree for English. Did a little research, categorized, found a picture of the national tree of the Philippines. I found out that I have around 45 cousins on my dads side (not including me and my sister), due to the fact that a)there are 11 siblings on that side of the family, b) they all got married and had at least one child, and c) one of my uncles got married like 5 times and has 15 kids, all of whom are still considered my cousins in my parents eyes. Needless to say, I'm not including their names. My mom's side is only 8 cousins, including me and my sister. That's some crazy stuff. I am like flipping shit trying to organize this all onto the branches of a tree that fits onto an 8 1/2 x 11 piece of paper. Damn that Vivone. Damn him to hell >:O

I'm a little out of it because it's midnight and I haven't done this History worksheet that is due tomorrow. I didn't really understand what I was supposed to do anyway. I read the packet, and that's the important part. I guess I will just copy Kaitlin's at lunch.

Man, have I really sunk so low? I remember in 4th grade when copying off of someone's homework was a mortal sin. My standards have really dropped. But when you put it all into perspective, you realize that cheating on this one minor assignment just for the moment is not the same as, say, stealing the answers to the huge unit test. I know that cheating is wrong--or at least that is what has been dictated to me from the day I was born...but at times like this when it's either be honest and have it affect my whole grade, or copy off of someone's paper once and keep my A, I'll definitely take the latter, thanks so much.

Yup. Definitely very tired. I'm going to read this entry tomorrow and think, "When did I write this??" So yes, I'm going to sleep now. Goodnight, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted