2003-01-10 ~ 11:57 p.m.
dun dun DU NU dun dun DU NU bee dee booo

Listening to:

Listening to: Silencio. Don't wanna make too much noise. (Okay, opening Windows Media now...)

Yehey! D-land's back! Just like Eminem. It feels so empty without D-land.

Tonight was outrageous and crazy. Except not really. I saw Two Weeks Notice with Lindsay and Julie and Julie's mom and sister. Good times. Best quote ever:

Whore secretary who wants to sleep w/ Hugh Grant: OMG! I love chess! ...but you know what I love even more than chess...?
George (Hugh Grant): ...Pokem�n?

Ahhhahahahahaha. Okay I guess maybe you had to be there. Anyway Sandra Bullock was hysterical and captivating as usual. I don't care what anyone says about her, I still adore her and her work. Love Potion #9 is still one of my favorites, but I like almost all her stuff. I don't know why. She just always plays the klutzy, less-than-perfect girl who gets the guy anyway, which is the best concept in my opinion. Also she's really pretty. Ahem.

I now will entertain you with some fun pictures.


::Mission Impossible music::

I'm not sure what I was doing when that picture was taken.


This is a picture of the pillow that Lindsay made for me. Isn't it absolutely fanTASTic?? Yeah I know.

That's all I can coherently express right now. I'm kinda tired, just a little. So I'm leaving you all. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted