2003-01-20 ~ 9:11 p.m.
can this child in my heart rise above?

Listening to:

Listening to: Lotsa lotsa Billy Joel. Can I just say that this man is one of the very few true songwriting geniuses out there? Thanks.

So D-land is being a biatch. I'm hoping that by the time I finish writing this entry it will all be functional again.

I didn't do much today. Ate a lot : And watched Nickelodeon. The Fairly Oddparents is my new favorite cartoon, thanks so much :)

I did get a good amount of homework done, though. The one thing I'm not ready for is this weird Spanish quiz. Of all the people I've talked to today, no one seems to know what the material for the quiz is. Double object pronouns, is my guess, since we've been doing that for the past week and a half. I have a pretty good grasp of those, but I think that it's an extremely simple concept that Morris is making far too complicated. I'm probably still going to fail.

I also am getting a cavity filled on Thursday, won't that be lovely? I get to go see HGE with half of my mouth completely NUMB. Expect an extremely angry entry that night.

I wish I had a little more to talk about. The truth is, I'm way to relaxed to be writing an exciting entry. Minimal amounts of stress = boring entries. Sorry, guys.

Wow, I am literally racking my brain of things to talk about. There isn't anything that I can think of off the top of my head.

Hmm, I think I'm almost over SHM. I mean, I still am a huge fan of his god-like hands, but I've given up the prospect of--and basically stopped wanting--a romantic-type relationship with him. Not like if he didn't all of a sudden take interest in me, I would say "NO I HATE YOU" or anything. Just, right now, I think I'm done pursuing him.

I really mean that this time, too. I remember I said that in like a sudden burst of emotion, like 2 months ago. But it's for real this time, I swear (Inner Monologue says: He'll IM her tomorrow and she'll flip shit).

Well I think that's all for tonight. Maybe something very embarrassing and/or stressful will happen and these entries will pick up! What am I saying? Yeesh, the things I do to keep you guys entertained! Muahaha. Goodnight, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted