2003-01-21 ~ 11:07 p.m.
annie are you ok???

Listening to:

Listening to: Shhhhh...

Short entry today, I'd like to get a good amount of sleep tonight.

American Idol premiered tonight! I'm looking forward to watching the whole series this time. I've already seen a bunch of people who I would support if they made it. There were also lots of really bad people who I laughed it. It was fun. They are the reason that I would never try out for American Idol, unless I was like dirt-poor and really desperate. I just know I'd be the girl who makes a complete jackass of herself by forgetting the words and arguing with the judges. Singing is for family karaoke and when I'm alone inside my room. I don't need people to hear me. A little afraid of being judged? Sure. But it sure does save you a lot of embarrassment.

Nothing exciting today, except for American Idol. Oh, and dance. Oh, and I decided that I'm a whale and I need to stop eating lunch and start doing that MTV Grind workout video tape that I bought in like the 8th grade.

Skipping lunch will not be a big deal for me, folks, so don't tell me it's not good for me and don't tell me that I'm just trying to call attention to myself. Last year I didn't take a lunch at all, I know I can get by. Besides I have enough body fat in me to last me for at least 3 1/2 weeks. I need to lose some weight, it's unhealthy for a girl my size to weigh this much. But at least I am doing something about it, eh? No, for real.

Dance was bushels of fun. I felt very experienced because I could do inside and outside pas de bourees and other people couldn't. Pas de bourees (spelling? eh) are actually one of the most basic dance steps, oh, EVER, but the fact that the girls in my class couldn't get them, made me feel quite superior.

That's all. I need to take a very late shower and then hit the proverbial sack. Goodnight, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted