2003-01-26 ~ 3:05 a.m.
10 francs may save my poor cosette!!!!!

Listening to:

Listening to: WHAT? Where am I??

Agggh. Just got back from Long Island. I went on the conputer too check my email, to see if Lindsay was available for possible playing-at-church-itude, but alas there was no message. And now I caaaaaaaan't sleeeeeeeeep!

So what went down? Lots of boredom. I watched the AKC National Invitational Dog Show Competition, or something like that. It was like 6 hours long. Lots of dogs. No American cocker spaniels, though. A KErry Blue Terrier won. I didn't even know there was such a thing as a Kerry Blue Terrier, until today.

But let's get down to what really matters. Ahem: Silver earrings, a red Ralph Lauren bag, a big box w/ sundae toppings in it, a makeup kit, $50 to Barnes and Noble, and $100 dollars towards the SEND MELISSA TO SPAIN fund.

This is why girls and guys are so different:

Girl's reason for being excited about exchange student: "That's another great thing about my decision to do the exchange program. "I made a ton of new friends, both foreign and non-foreign. I benefited in so many ways from this, and I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. In the past 3 1/2 weeks, I've tested the limits of what I can do. I've learned like 4710684739 new things about the Spanish language and culture, made about that many new friends too, and also managed to pull a few A's in school (History paper and English essay, thank you very much). I'm so glad I decided to do this, and I'm glad that Lindsay is doing the French thing too." -my diary

Guy's reason for being excited about exchange student- "Looking forward to having Maxim, my brother's french, mullet haired(just kidding), marilyn manson loving, french exchange student, live with us. I reall wish i knew some french though! His emails are fun..he says taht he will introduce mike to hot french girls when he goes to France. So lets give the french exchange student a great taste of american women..we shall get him laid...moooohahahahaha." - the xanga of a kid who goes to my school.

Yeesh. Guys are weird.

Okee dokee then. I'm still not tired but I'll make an attempt to sleep. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted