2003-01-30 ~ 11:40 p.m.
ba do ba do

Listening to:

Listening to: "All the lonely people...where do they all come from? All the lonely people...where do they all belong?"

Today's entry was brought to you buy:

Good ol' H20! The stuff of life.

I'm quite disappointed with myself because I wasn't able to ask PF to Cotillion. Yes, he did walk right out of the room after class was over, but I also saw him standing all by himself at his locker and I choked :( I'm a big dork.

Other than that there is nothing more I wanted to say. Just thought I'd update everyone on the most prominent happening in my life. Oh, also, I have three "assessments" tomorrow and I have only studied for one (History) and I still don't know anything, and I am going to be superstitious and do the thing where you sleep w/ your study material under your pillow so all the info will go into your brain while you sleep. Except, I'll just put my text book on the bed, cause it's kind of uncomfortable under the pillow.

I did not get to see the Sex God today, once again. But Miss Bing says that from now on I can just walk into the lesson room at 7:30 (cause lately she's been going over the time frame cause she keeps forgetting that I am waiting in the basement). So now I can just like walk right into the room while she his giving him his lesson and I will at least be able to lay eyes on him :)

On that note. Wish me luck again tomorrow! Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted