2003-02-01 ~ 11:11 p.m.
mr. morton rhymed pretty words; mr. morton rhymed

Listening to:

Listening to: Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? Yeah huh.

We cleaned today! Oh the excitement (sarcasm). Today was really boring, and the fact that I didn't even get out of my pajamas doesn't really help. Perhaps tomorrow will be more eventful.

As a result of the boringness of today, I don't really have much to write about. Hmmmmm. Let's see.

Tried to get the program for my MP3 to work on my computer. Aaaaand no. Dammit. XP. Is. The. Well you get the idea.

WOW I really have nothing to say.

Ohhhh duh. The Columbia tragedy :( So upsetting. It was the first thing I saw when I woke up. I don't really know what to say about it, except that it's so scary and that I think today I kind of wised up on how fast it can all be over. Imagine the cabin of that shuttle...7 first-time pilots probably scared out of their wits and praying to whichever God they held in most regard. I know that kinda put a damper on my day.

Man, I can't even get a good rant going on a subject like that, something I'd have expected myself to want to say a lot about. As soon as I click the "done!" button I'll think of something very deep that I want to say. But I guess today is just not my day.

My mother got the cysts removed today. When I say cysts, I mean the acne-type of cysts, not the benign tumor kind. The acne-type cysts are little balls of pus that harden under the surface of your skin. These really bothered my mother (gee, I wonder why), so she had the dermatologist remove them. In doing this, she traumatized several of the capillaries and nerve endings on my mother's face and as a result my mom looks like she has smallpox. This is only for a week, she says, but I am still scared about it. My mother has good skin, aside from the whole balls-of-pus thing (which I never even really noticed), and if she scars because of the removal it'll just be a shame. She trusts the dermatologist, though. I don't know. Once again, today is just not my day for writing. My mind is fuzzy. I guess cause I haven't really thought about anything all day. ::yawns:: Yup, my brain must be taking a break. I'll just go to sleep now. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted