2003-02-04 ~ 10:55 p.m.
im a [wo]man of many wishes--hope my premonition misses

Listening to:

Listening to: A little Debussy never hurt anyone.

Today in lunch: Kaitlin and Juliane and I decided that not only should people NOT be fooled by the rocks that J.Lo has got--they should also NOT be fooled by the:

  • clocks
  • box
  • socks
  • Spocks (as in, Dr. Spock of Star Trek)
  • ox
  • fox
  • rocks (like real rocks...boulders and pebbles, you know?)
  • docks
  • Docs (doctors)
  • Docs (Doc Martens)
  • cocks (NOT in reference to penises. We mean like roosters.)
  • locks (like combination locks)
  • locks (like hair)
  • knocks
  • crocks (like a crock-pot)
  • crocs (like a crocodile)
  • jocks
  • pox (like chicken pox)
  • stocks
  • flocks (of geese)

that she's got.

So far that is all we have thought of. Yeah, I know that we have a little too much spare time. It was a lot funnier in person.

American Idol.

I luuuuurve J.D. Adams. His voice is very listen-able. Very pure. I like how when he stays on a note, he holds it out so that you can actually hear the quality and tone of his voice, instead of like embellishing it by, I don't know, growling (like that one girl did EVERY time) or going off onto huge ad libs and stuff.

And also I think he's super-sexy.

I am seriously going to try to finish this book that was due last Monday...and then I'm off to bed. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted