2003-02-07 ~ 4:11 p.m.
need you i need you

Listening to:

Listening to: "Thursday night your stockings needed mending/seeee how they runnnnn!" HA. Gotta be the most comical line EVER.

Snow day! Hurrah.

Today has been very lazy, in every sense of the word. The minutes seem to go by reeeeeeeally slowly. My mom didn't go to work, and my dad's office was closed. So my whole family has just stayed home doing nothing. It's actually quite nice. I don't think there was anything I would have liked to do today, anyway.

Hm, what to say? I will probably have an entry later tonight. I think Lindsay was online for a little but I missed her because I took a long nap. Also when I came upstairs all my normally open windows (AIM and MSN) were not open because my sister and her friend thought it would be a real good idea to come into my room and go on my computer, when she has her own, FASTER computer anyway. Whaaaatever.

Anyway, I was going to ask Lindsay what she did with French Girl today, but I guess I missed that. Hopefully they took her somewhere and didn't all just sit at home, but if they did, I hope they at least had fun being in her house. I just realized that I will probably never get a chance to actually meet French Girl until the day before she leaves--because today and that day are the only 2 days that the French Kids will actually be coming to school with their hosts. Wow. No seriously, I just realized it like right now. I'm not sure whether I'm upset or not about this. I guess I will decide during my next entry, haha. Cause I'm getting a little bored of this topic and I have nothing else to say. Soooo bye!

WAIT WAIT. SHM (haven't heard about him in a while, have we?) very randomly began talking to me online late last night. It was nice, maybe in the later hours of the night he isn't so tense or something. It gave me hope--false hope, to be sure, but hope nonetheless.

NOW bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted