2003-02-08 ~ 11:57 a.m.
do do do do do do do do

Listening to:

Listening to: E-rRrRrRresss tu, como el agua de mi fuente. As�, as�, eres tu.

Aggggh just lost an entry. So I will very quickly recap all the things that I went into extreme detail with before.

Just got back from the fabuloso Julie Drezner's house after a fun fun fun sleepovah. I could have stayed for longer considering I am not going anywhere for another 2 hours! but my mother is a biatchacha and made me leave. ::deep breath:: I will not stab her I will not stab her.

Today I am going to another "family reunion" for my mom's side (the fun side) because Lola's home! I know a couple of months ago she said she was going to stay in the Philippines for ummm, FOREVER, but apparently she changed her mind. That's okay though, this gives us all a chance to get together again. While I was at Julie's house I kind of wanted to skip the whole family thing, but now that I seemingly have no choice, I'm starting to cozy up to the idea of seeing The Fam again.

OW. I think I have an ulcer in my mouth. It hurts like a bitch and it makes me want to throw up, because it's a big HOLE in my MOUTH. Also I kind of have a sore throat but I'm sure it will go away once I do some more talking.

Now I'm going to try to install the Sims on my computer, and if that doesn't work I'll try on my sister's. By the way, kudos to Julie for lending me her Sims CD-ROMs. Hey Julie, do you like Kudos? The candy? I LOVE THEM. Sorry, only Julie will get that, but as soon as I wrote that sentence I knew I had to make mention. You see, there's this guy, and he's a moron, and, yeah. Never mind.

Alright, I must leave you. Updates on the family reunion later! Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted