2003-02-10 ~ 10:54 p.m.
the wild and windy night

Listening to:

Listening to: ? Nothing right now.

Short, quick entry. Nothing much happened today. I did manage to make a total jackass out of myself in gym today, because I am apparently totally incapable of hitting a volleyball (actually, I did hit it over the net a couple of times, but that is unimportant), and because I made a big spectacle of the fact that I am apparently totally incapable of hitting a volleyball. ::sigh:: I wish I could just keep my big mouth shut.

That is basically the most prominent event of today that stands out in my mind right now. The French Kids came to school, hurrah. Some of them need to discover what is known as a shower (not yours, okay Lindsay? Haha) but overall it wasn't so very earth-shattering. It was fun having foreign people around again. I miss Elena :( Ah well. At least I have the trip in June to look forward to.

Okay then. I'm off to get some rest (aka finish the rest of Cry, the Beloved Country, which was due literally 3 weeks ago). Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted