2003-02-11 ~ 10:31 p.m.
se me acab�

Listening to:

Listening to: A song by David Bisbal called "D�gale." I've yet to learn the words but it's a really pretty song either way, hehe.

Nada mucho ha pasado hoy. I'm not so sure what to talk about.

Hm, today I went from not having finished the English books and being totally unprepared for the essay that is due on Thursday, to being completely ready to start it RIGHT NOW. We need 10 citations per support paragraph (what is he, joking?) and although at first I was like "This is NEVER gonna be finished!" today I found a whole bunch of potential quotes that I will probably just throw in if I need them.

And that subject is spent. I'm so boring lately, guys. What is this?

Also I've been really lazy. I fell asleep today from 3:15 to 4:00 and then I decided not to go to dance because I had massive amounts of homework. And yes I did have massive amounts of homework but I still feel bad about skipping dance again. I dont knowww. See I don't even have energy for a good writing tangent. What is WITH me?

Oh, I do have energy for an American Idol update. Today I actually voted, because last week I didn't, and look what happened! No more JD. So today I voted for 3 contestants: Ruben, that really big black guy, Kimberley, the girl with the...hair (yeeeah), and Hadas, who looks like Sandra Bullock. I voted for Hadas 4 times. I think that while her performance is not of the caliber of Ruben or Kimberley, she was a little bit better than the others, and also she is pretty and American Idol-ish. Meaning that her image is also suitable for the competition. More so than Ruben's or Kimberley's. That sounds very shallow and Simon Cowell-ish, but it's the truth.

Augh can we all say "take it down a notch?" I am so caught up in American Idol. I'm pathetic. Even Lauren, my TV obsessed friend, says I need to tone it down. But I'm not truly obsessed with any other (non-Nickelodeon, Disney Channel, or Noggin) show that is on right now--let me have this one, all right? All right.

Tired tired tired tired. I also still have to shower. No 6 hours of sleep for me tonight, I guess. Ah well. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted