2003-02-26 ~ 10:13 p.m.
it was alway burning since the world was turning

Listening to:

Listneing to: Piano Man, Billy Joel, yeah whatever.

Come on now! All I want to do is update my template. I have pictures to show you all! (They are pictures of my bedroom) I just wanna chaaaange it araggah.

Moving on.

Today was pretty good overall. Nothing ridiculously bad happened. I kinda knew it was gonna be like that today though. Because I had Oreos for breakfast. Any time you have Oreos for breakfast you just know you've started your day off the right way. ::sigh:: I am so boring.

American Idol! (as I get progressively more boring) The Marine! The Marine! He made it in, if you couldn't tell. I thought he had a really nice voice and I definitely wouldn't mind listening to it continuously. Unlike with Corey Clark's, which makes my eardrums implode every time he hits a high note.

Anyway, I'm having a hard time coming to terms with the fact that neither J.D Adams nor Hadas are coming back for Wild Card. I just thought they deserved it! Even if people didn't think they had the best voices that night, I thought they had "classic" voices, very simplistic, none of that crazy whoooo-a-oo-ah--oah-ahoahoa stuff going on. But maybe I am the only person who appreciates the beauty of a simple melody. Damn. I sure hope not.

Anyway, my time limit is almost up (I HATE saying that) so I'll wrap this up. Goodnight, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted