2003-03-01 ~ 9:07 p.m.
i'd allllreaaaaad-yy know!

Listening to:

Listening to: "You KNOW it's true. Everything I do? I do it...for YOU."

Happy Birthday to my Mommy :D

Today we went to King of Prussia and had fun to the max (wow retro moment) walking around and, yeah, stuff. My mom bought an egg poacher, woo hoo? She was super excited about it though.

I got new shoes and lip gloss. It was very exciting.

My parents became juvenile and got mad at each other, so my dad walked away in a huff and pretended to leave the mall. And my mom and my sister and I were all pissed off and stuff, so my mom was gonna call a cab and stuff, and my sister was like DADDY DOESN'T LOVE US, and I was like, Dammit I knew it would come to this, and then he just pulled up to the entrance of Lord and Taylor and we all acted like nothing had happened.

Welcome to my life, folks.

Other than that, no more excitement. Although you must admit that I had a pretty thrill-ful day. We ate dinner at the Cheesecake Factory, and anyone who knows me knows that I'm freakishly obsessed with cheesecake, so yes that made me happy.

Also I had a caramel frappuccino, which made me really happy for about 25 minutes if you know what I mean. I should never have coffee, EVER. Okay?

La la la. Wish I had more to reflect upon. But a day full of shopping, shopping, and more shopping doesn't really provide much to contemplate. Unless you want to hear, "And then, we went to Nordstrom. And, like, I liked the shoes and all, but, like, my stupid mom wouldn't like, let me stay, so I was all Mom! And she all, What?? And I was like, Tcha!"

Well, you get the idea.

On that note, I'll leave you. Also if you haven't noticed, images are back!! Hooray for Alice in Wonderland.

Don't it always seem to go that you don't know what you've got till it's gone??

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted