2003-03-05 ~ 4:09 p.m.
un otro survey-o

Listening to:

1. Are you an innie or an outie? Innie. Such a relevant question to begin the survey with!! Haha.

2. Have you ever worn bell-bottoms? Yes. But I call them "flared jeans" because "bell-bottoms" sounds very retro. Flared is still in, as far as I'm concerned. Straight jeans are yucky.

3. Have you ever written a song? Yes indeed I have. Not saying it was good...

4. Can you make change for a dollar right now? Yeah.

5. Have you ever been in the opposite sex's public toilet? I don't believe I have...

6. Have you ever smelled your own feet? Yeah. What??? Not in public or anything!

7. Do you like ketchup on or beside your French fries? Beside.

8. Can you touch your tongue to your nose? Definitely not.

9. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout? No.

10. Have you ever broken a mirror? Probably. I have broken many things in my lifetime.

11. Have you ever put your tongue on a frozen pole? No, but one time I put a cold ice cube in my mouth and my tongue got stuck to it and I had to rip it off my tongue and...yes, it had about the same effect of stickin my tongue on a pole.

12. What is your biggest pet peeve? Geez. Too many. Lots of things bother me. Right now it would probably be bad teeth.

13. Do you slurp your drink after it�s gone? Yes...I can never accept the fact that there isn't any more left.

14. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk? Yes.

15. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper? Big Mac. Mmmm fake beef. Haha, what can I say I'm a slave for fast food.

16. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping? No. This question is on EVERY survey. Is this something that normal people do?? Do you even care??

17. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic? I don't ask for anything, but my mother gets our groceries double-bagged, I don't know why.

18. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza. Hm. False on most occasions, but I do love a good steak every so often. Mmmm beef.

19. Did you have a baby blanket? No.

20. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair? Yeah, when I was in the 4th grade or something. It was only 2 strands but it still looked retarded.

21. Have you ever sleepwalked? I don't think so...

22. Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds? No.

23. Can you flip your eyelids up? Yes I can :)

24. Are you double jointed? Yes I am :)

25. If you could be any age, what age would you be? Geez I don't know. 5 or 6, maybe. Life was easier then.

26. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair? Yes!! Augh it sucked.

27. Have you ever thrown-up after a roller coaster ride? Not on a roller coaster...after this thing called the Gravitron, which just spins you round for about 10 minutes. I came VERY very close to throwing up. But I never have.

28. What is your dream car? I don't want like a schnazzy expensive convertible or anything. My dream car is a Honda Civic. Is that weird??

29. What is your favourite cartoon of all time? Oh God. Too many. I will take time out of my schedule to watch The Fairly Oddparents, though.

30. Would you go swimming in shallow waters where, one year earlier, a shark had attacked a child? Probably not.

32. Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit? Um, definitely not.

33. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, which would you do first? ummmm, PANIC??

34. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? Nope, I am lucky enough to say.

35. Can you pick something up with your toes? Yes and I'm really good too :D

36. How many remote controls do you have in your house? Way too many to count haha.

37. Have you ever fallen asleep in school? Yes, during Drivers Ed this year, after a test.

38. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year? I haven't flown in an airplane since the year 2000.

39. How many foreign countries have you visited? 2: Canada and the Philippines.

40. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal? Um, no. That idea does not appeal to me in any way...am I missing something?

41. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy? I should say poor and happy...but I don't know. This is too hard.

42. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float? I just wouldnt move at all!! Ahhh scary.

44. Do you ask for directions when you are lost? Yes

45. Have you ever had a Mexican jumping bean? YES. It was the coolest thing EVER.

46. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland? Best question EVER!! I am so definitely like Alice in Wonderland, all confused and mixed up and curious and changing all the time. FINALLY I get to point out the analogy between my life and that book. FINALLY.

47. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points? Ummmm.

48. Do you prefer light or dark bread? Wheat. Is that dark?

49. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs? I HATE EGGS.

50. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas? No, I don't think so.

51. Do you talk in your sleep? I must sometimes. I would't know.

52. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn? Hm, neither.

53. Would you rather be bitten by a poisonous snake or constricted by a python? NEITHER!! Geez! I would be SO out of there if there was a snake like within a 9 inch radius of me!!

t54. Have you ever played in the rain? Yes. Yes I have.

55. Which do you think is more dangerous: angry bear or hungry white shark? They both sound very very dangerous and I hope I never encounter either of those.

56. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten? Awwww yes :) Unless it scratched or bit me. Then it's stayin up there FOREVER.

57. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator? I used to be able to--when I read those "Explaining the World" books when I was like 8. I was such a little know-it-all haha.

58. Do you drink Pepsi or coke? Neither, soda makes my mouth hurt.

59. What's your favourite number? 7

60. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car? Can I be a VW Beetle? They seem to have more fun.

61. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel? Not "accidentally" if you know what I mean. YES I STEAL THINGS FROM HOTELS. What else are they good for??

62. Would you blow your nose at the dinner table? Not at someone else's dinner table. My own, sure.

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub? Yes! Scary!

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap? I used Bath and Body Works Shower Gel.

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house? Yes, in which case I jump the fence and stick my arm up through the pet-door and unlock the back door and voila I'm in!

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpson�s voices? Being a character for the Simpsons would be really cool. Being a voice-over star in general would be really cool.

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be? Ahh...ahhh...Can't decide!! Too many!! haha

68. Have you ever gotten a truck driver to honk his horn? Only EVERY SINGLE TIME MY SCHOOL WENT ON A FIELD TRIP

69. Which would you rather live with: a huge nose or crossed eyes? a huge nose

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend didn't like? I wouldn't make them hang out together. I think that there are already people I hang out with that she doesn't like, haha.

71. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn't like? I have before. I just gave them a chance and it turned out I was very wrong, and voila I have a new friend!!

72. Have you ever returned a gift? To the store that it was bought, yes. To the person, no. That would be rude.

73. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you? I have done that before ::blushes::

74. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be? Can I just go to the Olympics in general? Like hang out in the Olympic city until they're over?

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Too many to count. I only wear about 4 right now, though, haha

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her? No, definitely not.

77. Do you sing in the car? Yeah-huh!

78. Would you rather jump into a dumpster or into a vat of honey? Wow, um, neither? Who thought of these questions??

79. What is your favourite breed of dog? Dogs are cute cute cute no matter what breed they are.

80. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter? Yes. I'm a sucker.

81. If you were a bicycle, would you be a stingray or a mountain bike? (What's a stingray? Am I totally out of it or what?)

82. What is your least favourite fruit? I don't like fruit.

83. What kind of fruit have you never had? I have tried more fruits than anyone I know, and I still don't like em.

84. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick? Er, er, er. I have NO idea.

85. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most? Sport apparel?? I'm not exactly a sport apparel kind of person.

86. Are/were you a good student? I think I'm above average, yes.

87. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat? ALL OF EM. Cmon bring it. Haha.

88. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in? I'll work in the branch that does not deal with combat of any kind.

89. Would you ever parachute out of a plane? Hmm, NO.

90. What do you think is your best feature? Dunno.

91. If you were to win a Grammy, what kind of music would it be for? I'd never win a Grammy, and I don't know what I'd win it for. Maybe best Spoken Word Comedy Album? That would be priceless.

92. What is your favourite season? I love autumn/early parts of winter.

93. How many members do you have in your immediate family? 4, including myself.

94. Which of the five senses is most important to you? They're all important.

95. Would you be a more successful painter or singer? singer. There isn't so much widespread fame when you are a painter,

97. How many years will/did you end up going to college? I will say quite optimistically, 5, because I want to get my Masters in SOMETHING. But realistically, 4.

98. Have you ever had surgery? Yes.

99. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player? Figure skater. They're just so preeeeetty.

100. What do you like to collect? I like to collect PIECES OF SHM'S HAIR. Ahem. Sorry.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted