2003-03-09 ~ 10:21 p.m.
la lalaaaaaaaa

Listening to:

Listening to: More Les Miz, yup.

Today was so very very uneventful. I'm not looking forward to going back to school tomorrow. I know that in all my classes we will either do nothing or something important. And we are having this debate/role-play this in History that I really don't know anything for. I've been helping this one girl with her arguments and while it is helping her immensely, I am just really really confused. Really really.

So confused, in fact, that I can't really even focus right now either. And my time limit is up in 3 minutes.

Today was filled with playing at church-itude and much much more Les Miz-itude. It was impressive of course, and now I am just a little obessed with the show in general.

I am still looking forward to jumping all of the cast members I know tomorrow in school and screaming EEEEE YOU WERE SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!! They will all be like "do I know you?"

I'm sorry this entry is so incoherent and not good. But the time limit is most definitely up. Maybe I'll write another tomorrow morning. Goodnight

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted