2003-03-13 ~ 6:43 a.m.
one more silver dollar

Listening to:

Listening to: Bryan Adams and more Bryan Adams.

I'm not really sure if I should be writing this entry, seeing as how I just read the news and I don't really understand what he's talking about...therefore, for all I know, Diaryland could like explode at the very second that I submit this entry. And I don't want that. But I'll take my chances.

Yesterday was pretty crappy, too. None of my sentiments from my last entry have changed a bit. Still bored, still frustrated, and still a bit jaded.

The only thing I am looking forward to is my new CD Walkman that's supposed to be coming on Monday (according to ups.com). But that is highly trivial and doesn't exactly pertain to the problems in my life right now.

Augh. Augh. I don't even know what it is I want. I usually enjoy school--maybe not the work part of it, but more so the "get out of the house and see my friends" aspect of it. But now even THAT'S pointless. I can see my friends outside of school. And I used to look forward to going because I could lay eyes on a certain Hand God and I wouldn't be able to do that otherwise. But even that has gotten tedious. Imagine: I've got two more years of this life. I really hope things start to look up. I don't think I can take much more. I might have to, like, move to Fiji or something.

Maybe not. But you know.

So, what's the plan for today? Go to school, have another pointless day, come home, do Geometry (cause that's the only homework I ever get), and then go to piano, where I will probably see Mike, but even that isn't really cheering me up--because once he leaves I'm going to have to actually play the piano, and I haven't practiced. So yay, I'm so glad I woke up this morning ::sarcasm::

By the way, American Idol? I'm just super confused that Carmen is still in the contest. I didn't even think she belonged at the Wild Card show. What, is the entire state of Utah voting for her? She needs to go.

Alrite, my work is done here. Maybe I'll get another entry in tonight, but then again Andrew will probably be switching servers and I won't be able to update. So we'll see.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted